play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89527277 | 07517 899223
19 HIGH STREET, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 7EE

Customer reviews of UK Wheels Ltd

At UK Wheels Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Wheels Ltd

UK Wheels Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Arbes I on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By husein A on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredible dealer very good shape cars just bought RAV4 2017 in very good price highly recommended


  • 5

    If need a quality car, that’s place to go!!!

    By HAMDI M on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good hospitality and high quality service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    AMAZING DEALERSHIP

    By HAMZA M on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and easy experience with the owner, very kind person and even helped me with recommending cheap insurance. Stayed with the throughout the whole process. Definitely recommend in every aspect of purchasing a car.


  • 5

    Best dealer!

    By Claudia A on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best customer service. Really helpful, understanding and caring❀️ They treat me like family. They will be My car dealer for life! The car is amazing, really good condition. Very good finance rates, if u are looking for a good car dealer, dont look a y further. U will ve in the best hands with UK wheels ltd!! πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ


  • 5

    Polite and professional dealer

    By amar S on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with Tahir brother I bought my design car Audi A6 I came all the way from Bolton I will give this company even 10 starts will definitely suggest people to visit this amazing place


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By elliot O on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided. Warranty included and car in very good shape.


  • 5

    Good attribute

    By robert K on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing dealer with high integrity. He is respectful and bobbling. Top bloke gentleman.


  • 5

    A very independent dealer, who has good service

    By bernice nsafoa P on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and friendly staff, very efficient, good in answering questions


  • 5

    Best place to go to! UK Wheels Limited

    By SUMAIYAH M on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. I've enjoyed doing business here both times I bought from them. My sales manager always try’s to work around with you if there’s any problem. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.