play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89527277 | 07517 899223
19 HIGH STREET, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 7EE

Customer reviews of UK Wheels Ltd

At UK Wheels Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Wheels Ltd

UK Wheels Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By CHELSEA B on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous experience. The manager is so helpful and caters to the customers needs. He is extremely accommodating to people’s circumstances. I cannot fault him or my experience. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service and Good price

    By ABDULAZIZ A on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice welcome and straight forward customer service, I really like it..


  • 5

    Good value

    By FIRAS A on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Audi A4 after a lot of shopping around. Very good condition and value.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JUSTINE S on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very happy customer , very helpful , friendly so happy with my new car... highly recommended


  • 5

    Great experience and helpful customer service

    By CHLOE P on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they was super helpful, friendly and gave great customer service. Very professional throughout the whole time I was there and made sure we left happy. Truly recommend UK wheels Ltd if you are looking for a car as the customer service there is 100%.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By LEROY L on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing and awesome guy who is fair and kind


  • 5

    Super experience

    By PAVLA P on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call, right to me buying the vehicle - really professional, polite and helpful.


  • 5

    He is very helpful

    By jaime N on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very helpful, giving simple instructions. Recommended


  • 5

    Very clean cars and good finance options

    By Warda A on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with the owner Tahir polite and good customer service from him and staff will recommend family and friends.


  • 5

    The best of the best

    By Rrez H on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the team. Very happy with my new car. Amazing!