play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89527277 | 07517 899223
19 HIGH STREET, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 7EE

Customer reviews of UK Wheels Ltd

At UK Wheels Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Wheels Ltd

UK Wheels Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By JAWAD H on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a great service great people definitely recommend


  • 5

    Helpful & Professional

    By PARAMJEET D on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Will use again if need be in the future


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Ray M on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and knowledge of the cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARIE C on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. UK wheels Kept me updated When the car that I wanted Would be in Then he holded the car for me until I arrived. Excellent service I would definitely use again And would recommend anyone looking for a car To use UK wheels. The car was in perfect condition And a very good price.


  • 5

    Amazing car dealer.

    By Jeta P on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience on purchasing my Golf from UK Wheels Ltd , with the great customer service to the efficient and untroubled purchase. The people were great, going over and above to help me select and buy my car, and there was no pressure in the sale.Great prices and very professional and experienced staff. I highly recommend it and would say it was a pleasure doing business with this company.


  • 5

    Best car dealership

    By SOUHAIB M on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Uk wheel limited helped me pick a car that suited me and made the processed quickly. From the time I entered ti the time I drove away with my new car the service was fantastic. Recommend highly!!


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By MARIAN M on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service provided. Very simple process and was made easy by staff. Would definitely recommend to any potential customers. Got an excellent car for great value.


  • 5

    My experience

    By VIVIAN N on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with UK Wheels ltd has been very good. They gave me many options and helped me out with making a descision. They also washed the car and cleaned it very nicely.


  • 5

    Excellent honest used car deal

    By PASHMINA B on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company with amazing staff. They helped us with all the questions with sincerity and honesty. I would 100% recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Quick and very professional

    By Ardit P on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got my Honda from Uk Wheels Ltd online and never thought whole process would be so easy and hassle free.They have got excellent customer service, I am very happy with Uk Wheels Ltd would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a car, thanks