play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89527277 | 07517 899223
19 HIGH STREET, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 7EE

Customer reviews of UK Wheels Ltd

At UK Wheels Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Wheels Ltd

UK Wheels Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional

    By LUCANIO B on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    UK wheels ltd has never failed to impress me best deals for me and my family always. If your looking for a car come here they also have great APR amounts!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By CEYDA M on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful and friendly. Very thankful for his service! I would definitely recommend!! I bought my Audi Q2 from UK WHEELS LIMITED!


  • 5

    Owner is Marvelous

    By MANINDER S on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gem of a guy Tahir is. He was really helpful throughout the deal. Even helped me get the best Finance options available. Highly recommended, The cars are clean I mean literally new. Will be doing business again soon.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By NATASHA K on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, excellent service and great car. Love my new car from them and i Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great cars and customer care

    By Nicholas C on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I get the impression that they don’t waste their time with dodgy stock and instead just set their sights on a margin that allows the cars to sell very quickly. They seem to source their vehicles in a unique way, which can be very attractive if you are looking for low mileage and a service history. The attention to detail is noticeable. No hard sell. Very much above board on all fronts.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service Reasonable price

    By Mohamed A on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    UK Wheels Tahir was extremely very helpful, very knowledgeable with his product, throughout sales period he acted very professional and indeed went extra mile to assist . One thing I noticed is he is very patient chap - after coming back and asking numerous questions I took the car and paid off.. He valeted the car throughly- left immaculate inside outside. Thanks for your helpful guys they are indeed very helpful as well Thank you and I highly recommend to anyone with your business. You deserve more than 5 **


  • 5

    Professional deals

    By TUNCER K on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff was vey helpful and kind . there was lots of quality cars that we have seen and we have bought very clean car the paper works was very clear and understandable.


  • 5

    I would defenetly recomend

    By Dorota L on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the car I bought from UK Wheels Ltd. What I really liked about them is, that they were very friendly and helpful, customer service fantastic


  • 5

    Seamless from start to finish!

    By Melissa P on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seamless from start to finish! Great, honest service and great communication from dealer. The car was exactly as described and very happy with the purchase. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing dealer

    By MOHAMED M on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was one of the best ever .I will definitely recommend this dealer.he was very kind and helpful