play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89527277 | 07517 899223
19 HIGH STREET, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 7EE

Customer reviews of UK Wheels Ltd

At UK Wheels Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Wheels Ltd

UK Wheels Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine and straightforward dealership with good fair priced vehicles.

    By GILLIAN OAK on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tahir and Denis had time to show me the vehicle and provide all the necessary documentation and checks i requested. Tahir, the owner took all the time i needed to discuss the car and pricing in an open and principled manor. I would definitely buy from him again!

    Reply from UK Wheels Ltd on 02/10/21

    Thank you Gillian, it is our pleasure we look forward to welcome you again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and great options

    By SAMSON OLASOJI on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and reasonable service. They helped me find the best car and finance option for me. Very supportive and customer focused service.


  • 5

    Trustworthy people and good cars

    By EDNA TIFOW on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have visited today this place and they made me comfortable to buy a car from here, just got nice 2018 Toyota Yaris and very good price, I’m happy with this guys and will recommend anyone to visit this place for nice cars


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I decided to visit uk wheels after reading superb reviews, and I can confirm this was a smooth experience! The staff are kind, helpful, and professional and I’d definitely recommend this. Thanks a lot Tahir!! :)))


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By NADIYAH AHMED on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service Very helpful Got my first car straight away I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, great attitude towards all customers and reasonable prices!!!!


  • 5

    Very helpful and kind

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tahir and his colleague Avni have made my purchase for my new car the most easiest experience. I have been back more than once and have a pleasant time.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought bmw series 1 and and the progress was very easy thanks to UK Wheels Ltd for making this possible and thanks Tahir for the great customer service. Definitely won’t be the last time I will recommend to my family and friends.

    Reply from UK Wheels Ltd on 01/05/21

    Hi Fatima A big thank you for the 5* review and I'm happy you thought the process was straightforward. I hope you continue to enjoy your UK Wheels Ltd car and happy driving!


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra

    By HYUN P on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased this car today. Extremely helpful staff and would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    UK Wheels Limited is amazing

    By ANNETTA R on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from UK wheels limited. The owner was extremely helpful and offered me a fantastic deal !!!! Would 100% recommend !!!