play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89527277 | 07517 899223
19 HIGH STREET, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 7EE

Customer reviews of UK Wheels Ltd

At UK Wheels Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Wheels Ltd

UK Wheels Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Parmeet M on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience, dealer had dealt with our every request and made sure we were 100% happy with the car before we bought it. I'd definitely recommend this place to a friend if they were looking to buy a car.

    Reply from UK Wheels Ltd on 02/10/21

    A big thank you for the 5* review and I'm happy you thought the process was straightforward. I hope you continue to enjoy your UK Wheels Ltd car and happy driving!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mat M on 20 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very honest, responsive and transparent.

    Reply from UK Wheels Ltd on 02/10/21

    A big thank you for the 5* review and I'm happy you thought the process was straightforward. I hope you continue to enjoy your UK Wheels Ltd car and happy driving!


  • 5

    Lying and deceitful

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Tahir (man who you will be dealing with), made me wait for 3-4h whilst supposedly sending the car to have the radio replaced- brought the car back without the replacement, then lied to me about the cost of the repair saying it would be between £100-£250, and instead of repairing the radio, gave me £250 off the initial price. The cost of replacing the radio came to £999, which put me £750 out of pocket- even though Tahir assured me that it wouldn’t cost more than £250. When I contacted about this, him I told him I wanted to return the car, yet he told me that I couldn’t because he had already sent off the logbooks. He then said that he would send me £100 and that the matter would be resolved. I have yet to receive this money and hence I am now writing this review. He even spoke to me in my native language and assured me he was a man of religion to persuade and manipulate me into buying a faulty vehicle. There were also other customers coming and going whilst I was in the shop- some of which were complaining or seeking money from Tahir. I’m not sure how all these reviews have been 5*- I would avoid this guy as he is a liar and a cheater.


  • 5

    Best of the car sales

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good quality cars, good people


  • 5

    Just brillant services and very efficient .

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    So glad I took this step and enjoyed the experience of good customer services provided by Tahir and his lovely team. Well done.


  • 5

    Great service provider

    By Anonymous on 21 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing and pleasant customer service. Friendly conversation. Will definitely recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    The best car dealers in UK!

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    In the sea of cars and car dealers you feel lucky when you meet those people! I only bought my first car, and Tahir was so helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding. Everything was sorted quickly, and I got the best quality for amazing price! Thank you so much! Will be happy to recommend to my family and friends!


  • 5

    Best Garage

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience, really helpful staff and such a smooth process! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service and prices 100%

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just got a me new car from UK Wheels Ltd got to say the best service i have ever gotten from a dealership. Great prices with great service A*...

    Reply from UK Wheels Ltd on 01/05/21

    Hi Robel A big thank you for the 5* review and I'm happy you thought the process was straightforward. I hope you continue to enjoy your UK Wheels Ltd car and happy driving!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent process from start to finish. Definitely a cut above most second hand car dealers. Very impressed with the attention to detail and Tahir ensured it was a pleasant experience overall.

    Reply from UK Wheels Ltd on 01/05/21

    Hi Peter A big thank you for the 5* review and I'm happy you thought the process was straightforward. I hope you continue to enjoy your UK Wheels Ltd car and happy driving!