play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89527277 | 07517 899223
19 HIGH STREET, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 7EE

Customer reviews of UK Wheels Ltd

At UK Wheels Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Wheels Ltd

UK Wheels Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By awais T on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience staff is really friendly easy finance facility 100% recommended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service & easy to deal with


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    By Haile A on 29 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It was great dealing with UK Wheels Ltd. All the team are so kind and helpful. Thank you so much! God bless. Great experience from start to finish. Denis was great. It is nice to know such lovely people are still around to do business with. Happy new year!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Civic from UK Wheels Ltd 9 months ago, March 2021. I waited this long to write a review as I wanted to see if the car would pass the MOT without any major problems (I had a bad experience with my first car, and they were selling the car cheap compared to other dealers selling the same car). I had the new MOT done 2 weeks ago and it passed first times without any problems at all. Highly recommend UK Wheels Ltd. They even threw in a free 3 months warranty when I showed concern during my visit.


  • 5

    Amazing Dealer

    By Ayan K on 18 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience,staff and management are so professional of making sure you leaving their place with a smile

    Reply from UK Wheels Ltd on 29/12/21

    Thank you Ayan ,it is our pleasure we look forward to welcome you again enjoy your car.


  • 5

    TOP CLASS CAR DEALER

    By Niranjan K on 15 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought Hyundai Ioniq from this place all experience was great from start to finish they know what they do honestly I will recommend to anyone to visit UK WHEELS LTD

    Reply from UK Wheels Ltd on 29/12/21

    Thanks Niranjan for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By A B on 03 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a car. excellent people with excellent service very happy!

    Reply from UK Wheels Ltd on 14/12/21

    Hi thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team. Thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Tahir, the main person showed us the car. No issues during the transaction or paper work. However their is a wait time if there is another customer before you. Cleaning os the car was average, they tried removing a mark in the interior roof but unfortunately made it worse now it’s sitting their permanently. We travelled 2 hrs to view this car with family and child but on inspection learnt that many features mentioned about this car on the autotrader, carguru and AA website is incorrect. Tahir said that this is a mistake on Autotrader side however the email response ingut from Autotrader says it’s the dealers responsibility to correct any errors in the description. Also I was told that there is CarPlay in the car. But after purchase I realised that this is not available in the car. When I called Tahir to ask this he said that I should have checked it and not simply trusted his words. Hence I’m giving 3 stars but putting misleading information on the website and giving wrong information in person. Apart from that the front and back wiper Blades were in poor condition and I had to get them replaced asap after purchase. There are few more issues that needs investigation at garage. Overall I’m not happy with this purchase and wish there was an option to return this car back.

    Reply from UK Wheels Ltd on 19/11/21

    Dear Anshul Thank you very much for raising your concerns. I am sure that writing this review has taken a lot of your precious time and we value your feedback. We have raised this matter with our sales team and fully investigated the situation. I am replying to your review based on the information taken from one of our top salesman who was serving you on the day. 1.You came and visited us on a very busy day without any appointment,We take pride in our customer service. 2.Once a car is sold we take the car to our designated team to valet and polish the car before it leaves the site and this has been explained to you by our colleague. 3. It is true, every 2nd hand car comes with minor scratches and scuffs that is even if you buy the car from main dealership. Please remember all 2nd hand cars are exposed to the environment which results in minor imperfections but we will never put this forward to our customers in rude manners, in fact you have been served by one of our most our experienced salesman. 4.From what I understand you came to view the car two times, once again I proudly say that we aim to provide the best customer service but I also understand that everyones' needs are different and in this occasion we were unable to meet your expectation.We do not believe in pushy sales, therefore in order to give our customers to feel at ease, we hand over the key and leave the customer with the car. We print all the necessary information and leave it in the car for the customers to read. Once again thank you for your time and effort writing this review, this must have been very time consuming for you. Regards


  • 5

    5 STARR!!!

    By Sonny Paul T on 28 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Everything from the start went smooth and there was no problems. They are all friendly and very easy to work with, no complications and no hassle. Made everything clear and never rushed the process. Made sure we were happy with everything before purchasing a car and will definitely be recommending friends & family. Everything 5 Star!!!

    Reply from UK Wheels Ltd on 18/11/21

    Thank you so much for your lovely review. It's much appreciated that you took the time to give us your feedback and we're delighted that you had such a good experience. Enjoy your vehicle . Best regards, UK Wheels Ltd team


  • 5

    Top of their game

    By Edelaine G on 01 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience was amazing and really good customer service and they are having really good price. Top of the game!!!

    Reply from UK Wheels Ltd on 02/10/21

    Thank you Edelaine, it is our pleasure we look forward to welcome you again enjoy your Audi