play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89527277 | 07517 899223
19 HIGH STREET, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 7EE

Customer reviews of UK Wheels Ltd

At UK Wheels Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Wheels Ltd

UK Wheels Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service - easy process !

    By Timothy Cox on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was seen by Tahir, great customer service. Was very happy with the process. I Will be recommending to friends.


  • 5

    Great Service! Great car! Great Experience!

    By Anonymous on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys made my car buying experience really positive and easy! The car was the best priced on autotrader and the service was great! Also loved the coffee.


  • 5

    From beginning to end everything was amazing,couldn’t go wrong anywhere.

    By Amana Amakhel on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people and amazing service. I am very satisfied with the quality of the car and the service I received from all of the staff. I definitely recommend paying this place a visit. You will find some good deals! You won’t be let down.


  • 5

    I’ll be back and recommend to everyone

    By Sohail Parkar on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having a large family and 10 cars amongst us all, I recently gave UK Wheels a shot. I have had a lot of experience with car dealers and this one has stood out. Honesty and clarity is key and these guys were great! The process was smooth and the finance options really worked for me… I look forward to coming back. Thank you Tahir for the great customer service.


  • 5

    Friendly staff and excellent service!

    By Muhammad Islam on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and excellent service! They go above and beyond to help you! It feels very family oriented business and welcoming to customers.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. They are very helpful, very transparent. I would recommend this trader for everyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Anonymous on 28 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly lads! It was a pleasure doing business with them. Picked up a a Toyota Auris in mint condition. Professional, honest and welcoming service. Would recommend coming to buy a car from these guys. Cheers lads!


  • 5

    Nice dealer

    By Anonymous on 24 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    He is a friendly and decent guy. Had a good deal with him. Thanks


  • 5

    Professional service I recommend it!!

    By Anonymous on 24 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service I recommend it!!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 24 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Premium service with excellent and helpful team.


‹ Prev Next ›